Servizio ai viaggiatori ESTA
vi assistiamo con la vostra domanda ESTA:
https://www.esta-usa-visto.it

SICILYDISTRICT.EU la Bibbia del Jazz2017 by Avishai Cohen to Uri Caine

Lunedì 23 ottobre 2017 | 10:44
SICILYDISTRICT.EU JAZZ The Portal 2017 - 2018
Jazz MUSIC in the world FROM alaska TO tokio
la Bibbia del Jazz - WEEKLY EVENTS GUIDE And What of Today’s jazz? To jazz, or not to jazz, there is no question!
- Louis Armstrong
What we observe is the peaceful coexistence of most of musical currents mentioned above.
Yesterday’s rivalries have given way to a consensus of sorts.
Even free jazz, so controversial in its time, introduced the world to some exceptional musicians, yet its rebellious character is now a distant memory.
That jazz is now taught in schools and played in major concert venues the world over speaks to its institutionalization.
Jazz new - news - Festival - global Tour on or demande JAZZ Alaska - alessandria - amsterdam - antwerp - barcelona - berlin - dolomiti - dortmund - ferrara - gothenburg - Haarlem - istanbul - jakarta - koln - london - mantova - marciac - messina - milano - montreux - nancy - napoli - new york - new orleans - palermo - parma - paris - ragusa - roma - rotterdam - tokio - verona - vienna . .

/////// World JAZZ FESTIVAL and jazz Artist

ALASKA 2016 www.sitkajazzfestival.com

A • Angelique Kidjo - Anthony Strong
www.anthonystrong.co.uk

• AMSTERDAM North Sea Jazz Club, Amsterdam, Netherlands
www.northseajazzclub.com

Avishai Cohen avishaicohen.com

JAZZ ATLANTICA Fest - LA CORUNA Espana Galizia
www.sinfonicadegalicia.com

A-Trane Intern. Jazz-Club Berlin Charlottenburg
www.a-trane.de

AUDI - Feinste Jazz-Klänge in Köln Audi
www.audi.de/de/brand/de/audi-heartbeat-koeln/events-2014/audi-jazz-festival-2014.html#page=/de/brand/de/audi-heartbeat-koeln/events-2014/audi-jazz-festival.html
• ANCONA Senigallia www.corinaldojazz.com/www.corinaldojazz.com

ANKARA Turkey Ankara Piano Festival - METU Cultural & Convention Center www.ankarapiyanofestivali.com
B - • BARCELONA Jazz Festival - 46 VOLL-DAMM FESTIVAL intern JAZZ de BARCELONA Jazz Festival
www.barcelonajazzfestival.com
BRASIL • RIO Brazil Rio das Ostras Jazz Festival •
www.riodasostrasjazzeblues.com
BRUXELLES Jazz Festival – Flagey
www.flagey.be/en/program/genre/festivals/brussels-jazz-festival
- • Budapest Jazzy Festival www.jazzy.hu
• Bill Evans sax www.billevanssax.com
• Billy Cobham www.billycobham.com • Peter Brötzmann www.peterbroetzmann.com
- Buena Vista Social Club
C - • Carmen Souza www.carmensouza.com

Caro Emerald - Cecile McLorin Salvant •
cecilemclorinsalvant.com
- Chiara Civello www.chiaracivello.com
- Chick Corea www.chickcorea.com
Cindy Blackman • www.cindyblackmansantana.com
- Colin Stetson
colinstetson.com
CRUISE JAZZ World www.jazzdagen.com
www.capitaljazz.com/supercruise/2016
• Cully (near Geneve) Jazz Festival, Switzerland - 35° Cully Jazz Festival du 31 mars au 8 avril 2017 www.cullyjazz.ch

D - • Danilo Rea - Dave Holland - David Kikoski
- Dee Dee Bridgewater www.deedeebridgewater.com
35 Detroit Jazz Festival - Detroit, Michigan, MI Usa
www.detroitjazzfest.com
- Diana Krall www.dianakrall.com
- Diane Schuur www.dianeschuur.com
• Dianne Reeves • www.diannereeves.com
• Dolomiti TRENTINO Ski Jazz www.dolomitiskijazz.com
• DUBAI Jazz Fest in Feb
www.dubaijazzfest.com
DUDUKA Da FONSECA www.dudukadafonseca.net
• Duke Ellington Orchestra
www.dukeellington.com

E - • Eduardo De Crescenzo - Earth Wind & Fire
ELMAU GARMISCH (Oberbayern), Schloss Elmau,
( near Garmisch Süden - Bayern Deutschland ) Germany
www.schloss-elmau.de/english/culture/events/index.html
• - Enrico Pieranunzi www.enricopieranunzi.com
- Enrico Rava
www.enricoRava.com
- Enzo Avitabile sax
www.enzoavitabilemusiclife.com
- Esperanza Spalding
www.esperanzaspalding.com
- Eugenio Finardi
wWw.EugenioFinardi.it

F - jazz Festival deutschland - france - germany - usa
www.enjoyjazz.de

F • Fabrizio Bosso www.fabriziobosso.eu

• France Festival de Jazz du Chateau
www.jazzclubannecy.com

- Francesco Cafiso
www.francescocafiso.com

Franco D'Andrea
www.francodandrea.com

FRIULI JAZZ in Nov. & Dec. - il Volo del Jazz XI Ed
- Sacile (Pordenone - Friuli) Teatro Zancanaro
www.controtempo.org

G - GENT JazzFestival Belgio 10-19 Jul 2015
www.gentjazz.com
• GeGe Telesforo - George Benson
- Gianluigi Trovesi
www.gianluigitrovesi.com
- Giovanni Mazzarino

www.giovannimazzarino.com

- • Glenn Miller Orchestra •
www.glenn-miller.de
glennmillerorchestra.com
- Gregory Porter

- GnuQuartet www.gnuquartet.com

• Groningen 28a Zomer jazz Fiets
www.zjft.nl/2014/english_intro.php

Gwilym Simcock •
www.gwilymsimcock.com

H - Haarlem Jazz & More 13, 14, 15 en 16 augustus 2014
www.haarlemjazzandmore.nl

• Hamilton de Holanda
www.hamiltondeholanda.com

• Helio Alves with Brazilian Trio
www.helioalvesmusic.com

- Herbie Hancock
www.herbiehancock.com

I - • Incognito Incognito: SILVER SHADOW
www.youtube.com/watch?v=16NlJ4bwdQ4
www.incognito.org.uk


- Irene Grandi
www.irenegrandi.it

• Istanbul Akbank Jazz Festival Babylon Club - Istanbul (Turchia)
www.akbanksanat.com/en/caz-festivali/caz-program

• ISRAEL Zappa club www.zappa-club.co.il

J - • James Senese - Javier Girotto
www.javiergirotto.com - Joe Barbieri
- John Scofield www.johnscofield.com
- Joshua Redman www.joshuaredman.com

Ystad SWEDEN Jazz Festival
www.ystadjazz.se

K - • Kenny Garrett
- Kenny Werner
WWW.kennywerner.com

- KOLN Contemporary Jazz Orchestra
Cologne Contemporary Jazz Orchestra (CCJO)
heinerschmitz.de/CCJO.html

KOLN E-Werk
www.e-werk-cologne.com

- Konstanz Deutschland Jazz club
www.jazzclub-konstanz.de

L Lady Gaga & Tony Bennet www.ladygaga.com

• LONDON Ronnie Scotts, legendary jazz club, UK
www.ronniescotts.co.uk

- Long Beach - 27° Jazz Festival Long Beach, CA Usa
longbeachjazzfestival.com

• Laurie Anderson - Lee Konitz - Lino Patruno -

• Leverkusen jazz www.leverkusener-jazztage.de

• Lisa Stansfield www.lisastansfield.net LONDON Jazz club www.ronniescotts.co.uk
- Luciano Biondini -
LUGANO Jazz Festival - Estival jazz Lugano
www.estivaljazz.ch

LUXEMBOURG Rockhal - Club, Esch-Alzette
ww.rockhal.lu

M - Manu Dibango • (12 dec 1933) Cameroonian saxophonist and vibraphone player. He developed a musical style fusing jazz
www.manudibango.fr MANTOVA Jazz in Oct - Dec www.mantovajazz.it
- MARCIAC France - Jazz in Marciac au Chapiteau •
www.jazzinmarciac.com
MILANO Jazz club www.bluenotemilano.com
57° Jazz Festival MONTEREY CA Usa
www.montereyjazzfestival.org

- Monforte d'Alba Festival Piemonte CUNEO
www.Monfortinjazz.it

• Macy Gray - Marc Copland - Marc Ribot

- Mario Biondi www.mariobiondi.it

- Mike Stern www.mikestern.org

• MONTREAL Canada - Jazz Festival
www.montrealjazzfest.com

• MONTREUX Switzerland 50a Montreux Jazz Festival
www.montreuxjazz.com

N - NANCY jazz festival www.nancyjazzpulsations.com

NANTES France - Festival La Folle Journée
www.follejournee.fr

• Nisville Jazz Festival, Serbia
www.nisville.com

• Norma Winstone www.normawinstone.com

O - • Omar Sosa omarsosa.com
• ORISTANO EJE European jazz expo
www.europeanjazzexpo.it


P - PADOVA h 22 montegrotto terme - Jazz by The Pool -
www.jazzbythepool.it

• Paolo Conte www.concerto.net

- Paolo Fresu
www.paolofresu.it

PARIS JAZZ & JazzParis - La saison des festivals débute au printemps avec Jazz à Saint - Germain des Prés
Festival Jazz 16th edition - May 19th to May 31st, 2016 - The printed program will be available for download at the end of March 2016.• festivaljazzsaintgermainparis.com
www.parisjazzfestival.fr
www.jazzalavillette.com

- Pat Metheny www.patmetheny.com
• - Peter Cingotti
PESCARA JAZZ
www.pescarajazz.com
Piombino Jazz Festival c/o Rivellino.
www.comune.piombino.li.it
www.festivaljazzpiombino.it
Q - • Quintorigo www.quintorigo.com
R - Reggio Calabria Ecojazz
• Renzo Arbore wWw.arboristeria.it
• Riccardo del Fra
• Richard Galliano wWw.richardGalliano.com
➤ Rita Marcotulli
- Roberta Gambarini
- • Roberto Gatto www.robertogatto.com
- ROCCELLA Jazz - Roccella Ionica (Reggio Calabria) - Rumori Mediterranei da sabato 13 a lunedi 22 agosto 2016 - Roccella Jazz - Roccella Ionica (Reggio Calabria) - il Roccella Jazz Intern Festival - a Roccella Jonica REGGIO CALABRIA - www.roccellajazz.net
• Roy Paci www.roypaci.com
➤ ROMA Casa del Jazz - www.casajazz.it viale di Porta Ardeatina ROMA Tel. 06.704731 - 06 696271

• Rossana Casale wWw.rossanacasale.it
• Ron Carter www.roncarter.net
S - SARAJEVO 18th Jazz Fest Sarajevo
www.jazzfest.ba
Sinead O'Connor • www.sineadoconnor.com
• ST. MORITZ Jazz Festival Official site
www.festivaldajazz.ch
• Stefano Bollani
www.stefanobollani.com
- Stefano di Battista - Steve Coleman
- • Sun Ra Arkestra www.sunraarkestra.com
- Swingle Singers
T - 15° Tanjazz : Festival de jazz de Tanger Maroc •
www.tanjazz.org
• TORINO Jazz Festival www.torinojazzfestival.it
TRENTON Jazz on the River Festival - Trenton, MI Usa
Michigan 19° annual Jazz on the River Festival - one of the largest and most popular free jazz festivals in the region
www.zonjic.com/jazzontheriver
• Tigran Hamasyan - Tommy Emmanuel - Tullio de Piscopo

U - • Uri Caine jazz pianist and composer
www.uricaine.com

V - VANNES 35 Jazz a Vannes France
www.jazzavannes.fra

• VERONA Jazz www.teatroristori.org

VITORIA Espana Jazz
www.jazzvitoria.com

• Vijay Iyer vijay-iyer.com W - • Wynton Marsalis
• WUPPERTAL www.jazzecho.de
Z - • Zurich Zuerich • Jazz No Jazz - www.jazznojazz.ch • ZURICH Switzerland Jazzclub Moods im Schiffbau www.moods.ch

//////////////// work in progress 2017 - 2018 - 2019 . . .
A - Alpiz algoritmo JAZZ Music • BE The FIRST to KNOW about 100 Fresh News - The Portal www.SicilyDistrict.euChi dove in . . who where inside our N. 1 TOP Fresh New Events NEW news Date & Location


Commenti

Devi eseguire il Login per pubblicare un commento

Questo articolo non e' ancora stato commentato

Lascia un commento!